Birding the Net

So, while I realize that this blog is more about adventures (and the opportunity to tell fun stories), I also really like birding. Therefore it follows that I like the Audubon Society. They are putting on a contest right now called Birding the Net, in which you do an online bird scavenger hunt for some prizes. One of these is a trip to the Galapagos. If you’re interested, please by all means click on the bird and join in the fun.

Update: Bear with me a moment. The script isn’t working. Poop.

Update 2: In my (naive) joy at totally playing with birds, I neglected to find a loophole that lets me play with Javascript on this site. Anyway, if you’re interested in the game, visit audubon.org.

One response to “Birding the Net

Leave a Reply

