By the Pricking of My Thumbs…

Finals week is definitely wicked for vet students. I’ve got to finish two papers, study for 9 tests and a quiz, and finish up a semester project. Which brings me to this: I won’t be posting on the blog for the next two weeks, so you don’t need to stay on the edge of your seats on Tuesdays and Thursdays, which I’m sure you do in await of my posts. Be on the lookout over the next six months for several trips done engineering- and vet-style due to some professional development conferences we’ve got coming up in such exotic locales as Tennessee and Illinois, as well as actual exotic locales (well, at least to people who don’t live there) like Spain.

Leave a Reply

