Blog Updates

I know I told you I’d only be bothering you once a week, but I’ve had a bit of spare time and am trying to fix everything up so it looks snazzy and organized. Which, admittedly, is a bit beyond my cheap college student budget.

So, some changes that have been made (or will be made soon):

–Our species list will soon be accompanied by actual pictures of the actual animals instead of just links to posts in which they appear! I’m still trying to figure out the best way to do this.

–We now have a page that will start listing some of the places we’ve traveled to. There won’t be links to our at-home adventures, because there are just too many of our awesome explorations nearby.

–If you have ideas of fun things to do in Puerto Rico, please let us know! Yes, I know, I am way too excited for a 4-day trip. And this technically isn’t a change. But our airfare was free and I have one week before I start my senior year rotations in April, so we’re going.

–If you have any other ideas of subjects you’d like to see more of on this blog, please let me know. I’m always willing to share terrible pictures, hilarious (to me) stories, and fun things like that.

Have a wonderful day, and happy travels and snowball fights!

Leave a Reply

